The Joys Of Being….

SICK! I have been sick for 3 weeks now and I am sick of it! I have done nothing today but eat and sleep. I am garfield today! Oh my gosh. Thankfully though, I have a dr appointment tomorrow morning, which I am so ready for. I hope I don’t have enterovirus. I have had symptoms in the past few days, especially the muscle aches. But enough about my fears…I am starting to drop a little bit of weight every day. whether it be half a pound or a pound. I should be fluctuating but all I can see is the scale going down. I’m not letting this get to my head though. That’s when it really gets bad and I fall off the wagon. I don’t really know why I am losing weight. I mean, I’m still eating too much in my opinion, and i’m not exercising hardly at all over the past couple days.

WHAT DID I EAT TODAY?

For breakfast I had a small bowl of fruity pebbles. Later on for a snack I had a few almond cookies. For lunch I had some left over tuna casserole. For dinner I had a sloppy joe and some saltine crackers. Throughout the day I did munch on a few candy corn here and there, just to finish off what little was left in the bag.

HOW MUCH DID I EXERCISE TODAY?

I didn’t. Like I said, I’ve been sick so I took some medicine and crashed for several hours. So I guess you can say I exercised my eyelids (?) haha.

WHAT WAS MY MOOD TODAY?

I was feeling okay….when I was awake. Then i’d go back to sleep. I did get a little aggravated throughout the day when my brother would rev up his motorcycle every time i was almost asleep. It is right outside my bedroom window so it’s always super loud.

WHAT WAS MY WEIGHT THIS MORNING?

Surprisingly the scale went down a little bit. I’m down to 221.5. I don’t know how, but like I said, I’m pretty happy about that. Well, I’d better get back to bed, I’m still crashing from the medicine. Goodnight!

One thought on “The Joys Of Being….

Leave a comment