Good And Bad Day

Today was good, exercise wise, but it was horrible eating wise. I had a little too much sugar in my opinion. I mean, I didn’t feel it, but I know for myself I had too much sugar, which is inevitably going to turn into more fat. Ugh!

WHAT DID I EAT TODAY?

Hmm, lets see…this is quite a long list. I had: small bowl of cheese grits, granola bar, nachos, calypso lemonade, 20 oz root beer, 20 oz rc cola, small bag of doritos, tortilla chips with spray cheese and jalapeno dip, granola bar, 2 reeses big cups, countless honey roasted peanuts. Like I said, too much sugar.

HOW WAS MY EXERCISING TODAY?

I walked around at the pumpkin patch today a total of about 3 and a half hours. It was leisurely so it probably didn’t burn a whole lot of calories. I think i may have eaten more calories than i’ve burned today.

WHAT WAS MY MOOD TODAY?

Okay, so truth be told, I was pissed off most of the time. I get that way when I’m in a crowd of people. I get agitated too quickly and don’t know how else to express my feelings (I have a minor case of Asperger’s Syndrome, its an autism spectrum disorder). I embarrass my family and then myself for not knowing how to act in social situations. I hate that about myself.

WHAT WAS MY WEIGHT THIS MORNING?

This morning I actually weighed in at 220 even. I probably gained weight today. I’m afraid to get on the scale tomorrow haha.

Well, that concludes my post. I think I’m exhausted so I’m going to read Divergent for a little while and then go to bed. Goodnight!

Leave a comment